Fishing at sea

Captain Blue gives you an unforgettable fishing day at sea! Fishing experience is not required, people of all ages can participate in this healthy and sporty activity. When the boat arrives, you will hear the siren of the ship: a signal to throw out the fishing rods. You can take home the fish you caught for free.

Read more

Book now your activity!

Book now

Franlis becomes Captain Blue

Captain Blue is the new name for shipping company Franlis from Ostend, having more than 55 years of experience in passenger transport and adventures at sea. From now on we offer you various reworked experiences on the water. Pure adventure or just relaxing, discovering or experiencing. A half-day trip, a day trip or a short boat trip of one hour. Come and enjoy. Welcome on board!

Companies

Organize your staff excursion, incentive, meeting, team building or corporate event together with Captain Blue on board of one of our ships. The combined capacity of our four own ships is more than 300 passengers. We also have other vessels in our portfolio, ranging from sailing boats, extra speedboats to ferries or cruise ships, for events from 5 to 1200 people.

Discover the offer

Groups

Do you want to participate in a sportive or relaxing activity with your association, school or other group? Then you have found the right guy. Captain blue ensures pleasure for all ages because there is something to do for everyone. We offer fixed formulas at low entry prices or custom made proposals based on your wishes, both in the ports of Ostend and Zeebrugge and at sea and on the inland waterways. Come and enjoy. Welcome on board!

Discover the offer

Tours du port de Zeebruges

Captain Blue vous propose de découvrir le quotidien d’un énorme port mondial tout en profitant du soleil, du vent et de la mer. Port d'amarrage des plus grands porte-conteneurs, de ferries, de navires passagers, de chalutiers, de remorqueurs mais aussi des voiliers de luxe, et tout cela à quelques pas seulement l’un de l'autre. En pleine action! Lors de notre visite, nous croiserons la base de la Marine Belge, le terminal gazier et les éoliennes sur la jetée.

En savoir plus

Réservez maintenant votre activité!

Réservez maintenant

Franlis devient Captain Blue

Captain Blue est le nouveau nom de la compagnie maritime Franlis d'Ostende, qui possède plus de 55 ans d'expérience dans le transport de passagers et des événements en mer. Nous vous proposons désormais toute une série de nouvelles expériences à vivre sur l’eau. Pure aventure ou pure détente, parcours découverte ou événements divers, le choix est vôtre! Croisière d'une demi-journée, excursion d'une journée ou courte croisière d'une heure, nous ambitionnons toujours de vous faire vivre une expérience unique à savourer pleinement. Bienvenue à bord!

Entreprises

Organisez avec Captain Blue votre teambuilding, incentive, réunion ou autre sorte d’événement d'entreprise à bord de l'un de nos navires. Nous proposons des formules fixes aux prix d'entrée ou personnalisation selon vos souhaits, à la fois dans les ports d'Ostende et de Zeebrugge, ainsi que sur les voies de navigation intérieures et maritimes.

Découvrez l’offre

Groupes

Si vous souhaitez faire une activité sportive ou de détente avec votre association, votre école ou un autre groupe, vous êtes au bon endroit. Captain Blue propose des divertissements pour tous les âges car il y en a pour tous les goûts! Nous proposons des formules fixes aux prix d'entrée ou personnalisation selon vos souhaits, à la fois dans les ports d'Ostende et de Zeebrugge, ainsi que sur les voies de navigation intérieures et maritimes. Venez et profitez. Bienvenue à bord!

Découvrez l’offre